Posted in Reviews

It’s Monday! What are you reading?

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly post to share what you recently finished reading, what you’re currently reading, and what you plan on reading this week. It’s hosted by Kathryn at Bookdate.

Last week was a great reading week for me, and I’m excited about some things coming up, so I’m eager to share! OK, here we go:

What I read last week:

Both were very good!

What I’m currently reading:


“Buried on the Fens” by Joy Ellis – I’m about 20 percent through and things are really heating up!

What’s up next:


I’ve read others in this series and they were excellent so I’m pretty hyped to check this next installment out!

Happy reading everyone!

Leave a Reply

